Local: (361) 786-9921   Tollfree: (877) 786-9921   
CURRY'S NURSERY & FLORAL
Curry's Florist & Greenhouse Serving all of Live Oak County for 25 years!
1604 Hwy 281 N Three Rivers, TX 78071    Local: (361) 786-9921   Tollfree: (877) 786-9921
Customer Reviews
CURRY'S NURSERY & FLORAL
Local Three Rivers, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you. My mother lives in George West & I live in Florida these days. Thankful to have y'alls professional & dependable service to send her flowers.
Date: Dec 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I normally never review anything but I absolutely had to this time. We celebrated our 22nd anniversary while visiting my mom in George West It was Saturday morning and my husband was frantically searching for flowers for me to have when I woke up. He and my daughter happened upon your place and you guys put together a beautiful bouquet! The quality of your flowers and the quality of your customer service is stellar. Thank you for helping my husband find me such beautiful flowers. Wish we lived closer I would use you for everything. Five stars for you guys!
Date: Sep 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Currys Nusery was by far the fastest, most hassle free, yet beautiful floral arrangements place that I have ever used. Will definitely recommend and use them again.
Date: Jul 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were fresh and have lasted all week.
Date: Apr 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

It was easy to order from you online. At first I thought the flower arrangement was way over priced. But Mom just sent me a picture of it and it is still very pretty, missing a few flowers but being two weeks in... not bad. Mom and Dad both are still enjoying it so that's great.
Date: Feb 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very happy with the ordering process and delivery time. I would recommend
Date: Jan 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

the web site options were awesome,,and the customer service with which my orders were carries out was outstanding thank you so much
Date: Dec 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Smooth and easy ordering. Excellent service and communication of delivery. Would highly recommend Curry's Nursery and Floral.
Date: Nov 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service! Highly recommend.
Date: Sep 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent work and beautiful arrangement.
Date: Aug 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I love that they send pictures of your arrangement. The flowers themselves were gorgeous.
Date: Jun 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I received a dozen beautiful roses last week from Curry's. Each day they have gotten bigger and more beautiful. EXCELLENT quality! Thank you for such great service.
Date: May 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Curry's is the BEST!!! The flowers were gorgeous and the recipient was delighted!!!
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mother loved the plant.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered the arrangement on 2/12 and had no problem getting it delivered the next day, the last work day before Valentine's. The online ordering system was very easy to use. I was sent a picture of the actual arrangement that was sent to my mother and it was beautiful, as always!
Flower Delivery To Three Rivers, TX
See Delivery Areas